Apply Online

Resonance Eduventures Limited - Contact Details

Corporate / Reg. Office
CG Tower, A-46 & 52, IPIA, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road,Kota (Raj.) - 324005
Tel No. :0744 2777777, 2777700 (Toll Free - 1800 258 5555) | Fax : +91-022-39167222
e-mail : contact@resonance.ac.in
KOTA (DLPD Office)
CG TOWER, A-46,A-52, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota (Rajasthan)-324005
Tel No. : 0744-2777756 | Fax : +91-022-391672228
e-mail : dlpd@resonance.ac.in
Commerce Division Campus
J-2 Jawahar Nagar Kota (Raj.)
Tel No. :0744-2777770
e-mail : clpd@resonance.ac.in
PCCP
Head Office Campus
CG TOWER-2, Plot No. A-51 (A), IPIA, Behind City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota (Raj.)-324005
Tel No. :0744 2777769, 08824078330
e-mail : pccp@resonance.ac.in
Station Campus
1st Floor, C/o 3-4, Vidya Vihar, Manoj Marg, Station Road, Kota (Raj.)-324002
Tel No. :0744-3192223, 2440488
e-mail : pccp.stn@resonance.ac.in
website : http://pccp.resonance.ac.in/

Study centers

AGRA
Khandari Branch
1, Kailash Vihar, Behind St. Conrad's College, Khandari, By Pass Road, Agra-282005 (UP)
Tel No. :05624034879, +91-9997870658
e-mail : agra@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/agra
AHMEDABAD
Vastrapur
2nd Floor, C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar, Opp. Sunrise Park, Near Himalaya Mall, Off Drive-In Road Vastrapur - Ahmedaabd - 380051
Tel No. :(079) 48001701/2/3/4/5, 8511122047
Shahibaugh
P. No. S-22-23, II Floor, Shubh Complex, Camp Road, Near Rajasthan Hospital, Shahibaug - Ahmedabad - 380004
Tel No. :(079) 40391700/1, 8511122045
Gandhinagar
3rd Floor, Super Mall-2 Info city, GH-0 Road, Gandhinagar-382009
Tel No. :(079) 40391704/5, 8511122046/48
e-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Ahmedabad
Allahabad
KP Complex, 13A/1B (Opp. Hotel Allahabad Regency), Tashkand Marg, Civil Line, Allahabad (UP)
Tel No. :0532-24002037
e-mail : allahabad@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Allahabad
Alwar
Sharda Tower, Opposite Bandhan Bank, Near Ambedkar Circle. P. No. 6, Alwar (Rajasthan) - 301001
Tel No. :9602793493
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Alwar
Aurangabad
Shop no 2, Mulay tapadia building, Next to Bhuldhana urban bank, Jalna road. Landmark: near Akashwani signal. Aurangabad-431001
e-mail : aurangabad@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Aurangabad
BHOPAL
M.P. Nagar Campus
PLOT No. 8, SBI COLONY, IG IMPERIA, MP NAGAR, ZONE 2, BHOPAL (MP) - 462011 .
Tel No. :9300521016, 9301058304, 7489503908
Lalghati Branch
Plot No. 6 & Plot No. 11, Om Shiv Colony, Near Maheshwari Hospital, Gufa Mandir Road, Lalghati, Bhopal(MP).
Tel No. :(0755) 2730601, 9301058304, 9301890599
e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Bhopal
BHUBANESWAR
Chandrasekharpur (Main) Campus
"ATHENA", PLOT NO - 189, Chandrasekharpur, Near PATIA Square, Bhubaneshwar - 751024
ACHARYA VIHAR Campus
PLOT NO-21/5, NEAR REGIONAL SCIENCE CENTRE, ACHARYA VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR - 751013
Tel No. :Toll free : - 1800 890 4409 / Whatsapp: 7735160060
e-mail : bbsr@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Bhubaneswar
Bikaner
1B1, SBI Bank road, Jai Narayan Vyas Colony, Bikaner – 334003
Tel No. :08979287767
e-mail : bikaner@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Bikaner
CHANDRAPUR
Zanzari Complex, Z.P. Road, Beside Hotel Rasraj, Near Sapna Talkies, Chandrapur - 442401
e-mail : chandrapur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Chandrapur
DURGAPUR
CA/2 Ambedkar Sarani Urvashi, Phase II, Bengal Ambuja Housing Complex, City Center, Durgapur, West Bengal 713216
Tel No. :9832766126 , 9332038482
Gorakhpur
Raghav Bhavan, C/178/2-B, Lane Infront of DIG Bungalow, Daudpur, Gorakhpur (U.P.) 273001
Tel No. :9005123000, 8853211001, 9793902725.
e-mail : gorakhpur@resonance.ac.in
Guwahati
31 A, Near DONA Planet, D Neog Path, Ananda Nagar, Bhangagarh, Guwahati.
Tel No. :6900491255/56
Gwalior
1st & 2nd Floor, Bansi Plaza, Near S.P. Ofce, City Centre, Gwalior (MP) - 474012
e-mail : gwalior@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Gwalior
Hyderabad
KUKATPALLY Campus
Plot No. 26/27, Samatha Nagar, Addagutta Society, Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Tel No. :+91-9121144126 / 9121144127
MADHAPUR Campus
Plot No. 26, 100 Ft. Road, Main Road, Ayyappa Society, Madhapur, Hyderabad
Tel No. :+91-9121144137 / 9121144138
TARNAKA Campus
Beside Suman Hotel Lane, Main Road, Tarnaka, Hyderabad
Tel No. :+91-9121144135 / 9121144136
West MAREDPALLY Campus
LG Towers, Above Vijaya Bank, 10-2-42/A & C, West Maredapally, Secunderabad
Tel No. :+91-9121144128 / 9121144129
INDORE
Saket Tower Campus
Saket Tower, Ratlam Kothi, Opp. Vishesh Hospital, Geeta Bhavan, A.B. Road
Tel No. :07446655103, (0731) 4039100, 7389934552/3/5
Annapurna Campus
Ist Floor, Meera's, Footi-Kothi Square, Near Domino's Sudama Nagar, Indore (MP) – 452009
Tel No. :7389934555, 8120761114, 07314046267
e-mail : indore@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Indore
JABALPUR
Ranjhi Campus
1027, Shubhash Nagar, Near St. Gabriel School, Manegaon, Ranjhi, Jabalpur.
Tel No. :7987428783 / 9669965213 / 7024128010
Wright Town Campus
1283, Beside IDBI Bank, Near Manas Bhawan, Wright Town, Jabalpur.
e-mail : jabalpur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Jabalpur
JAIPUR
Central Campus
B L Tower Ist, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar 1st, Tonk Road, Jaipur (Rajasthan)-302015
e-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in
Malviya Nagar Campus
Ground Floor Office 9, C-2 Plaza, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :+91-8079071338, 7568075053
North Campus
"ARGHAM" Tower, R-6 (B-1), Sector-1 Near MGPS School, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :9529936407
e-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in
West Campus
103, 1st Floor, Signature Tower, Near YES bank, Gautam Marg, Vaishali nagar, Jaipur-302021
Tel No. :9352890607
e-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Jaipur
JAMNAGAR
Jamnagar Campus
Shop No. 33,34 (Front office) & 3rd Floor (Classes), Mayur Complex, Near Crystal Mall, Aerodrome Road, Khodiyar Colony, Jamnagar (Gujarat) 361006
Tel No. :0744 6655523, 97255 52362, 9001578946
e-mail : jamnagar@resonance.ac.in
Reliance Township Campus
Sec-B, Bunker C, Near KDAV School, Reliance Greens, MotiKhavdi Jamnagar (Gujarat)-361142
Tel No. :0744-6655523, 97255 52362, 9001578946
e-mail : jamnagar@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/jamnagar
JODHPUR
Akhaliya Campus
Jilani Tower, 1 & 2 Floor, Behind Jasoda Tower, Akhaliya Circle, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Jodhpur-342008
Ratanada Campus
Plot No C-5, Mahaveer Colony, Near Shivam Hospital, Ratanada, Jodhpur
e-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Jodhpur
JUNAGADH
5/P-16, 4/P-17, 4/P-18, Second Floor, Marriott Plaza, Opposite Gayatri School, Zanzarda Road, Junagadh (Gujarat) – 362001
Tel No. :9414169609, 8594990574
e-mail : junagadh@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Junagadh
Kalaburgi
Mehta Education Hub, 1st floor, kandoor mall, SVP chowk, Kalaburgi - 585104
Tel No. :6363653536, 9019833003
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Kalaburgi
KOLKATA
North Campus
Ultadanga: "DEVALOY", P-193/1 CIT, SCHEME VII-M, Ultadanga Main Road, Adjacent to UBI, VIP Road Branch, Kolkata (WB)-700067
South Campus
Exide More (Rabindra Sadan): 1-A.J.C.Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Entrance through Lord Sinha Road, Kolkata (WB)-700020
Tel No. :Toll free : - 1800 890 4409 / Whatsapp: 7735160060
e-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Kolkata
LUCKNOW
Hazaratganj Campus
RK Plaza 2nd Floor 43/23/1 Nawalkishore Road Hazratganj Lucknow (UP) - 226001
Tel No. :+91-7317311843, +91-8604885599, +91-9336094461
Alambagh Campus
II Floor Basant Tower, Opp. One Up Motors, Near Avadh Hospital, Alambagh, Lucknow (UP) - 226005
Tel No. :+91-9839419722, +91-8604885599, +91-7317311843
e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Lucknow
Mathura
Tera Tower, 2nd Floor, Bhuteshwar Road, Manoharpura, Mathura, UP-281001
Tel No. :9058985040
MUMBAI
Andheri Campus (Regional Office)
2nd Floor, Spenta Mansion, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp. Andheri Station, Andheri (West), Mumbai (Maharashtra) - 400058
Tel No. :9769210453, 9769210457
e-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in
Borivali Campus
2nd Floor, Raghuvir Tower, Ganjawala Lane, Chamunda Circle, Borivali (West), Mumbai (Maharashtra) - 400092
Tel No. :9769210451, 9930269196
e-mail : kandivali@resonance.ac.in
Churchgate Campus
1st Floor, Jai Hind College, Admission Office, "A" Road, Near Churchgate Station, Mumbai (Maharashtra) - 400020
Tel No. :9769210454, 9769210460
e-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in
Kalyan Campus
303/304/305/306, 3rd Floor, Suyash Plaza, Near Deepak Hotel, Opposite Kalayn Station, Kalyan (West), Thane (Maharashtra) - 421301
Tel No. :9136222186
e-mail : kalyan@resonance.ac.in
Panvel Campus
Ground Floor, Deep Dhara Building, Plot No. 18, Opposite Geetanjali Building, Sector - 1, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai (Maharashtra) - 410206
Tel No. :9930269180, 9930269181
e-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in
Thane Campus
5th floor, Govind Smruti, Lohar Ali, Station Road, Shivaji Path, Thane Rly stn. West, Nr, Laxmi Book Depot. THANE-400601
Tel No. : 9930269191, 9136222186
e-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in
Virar Campus
1st Floor, J. M. Shopping Centre, CTS 15A (1/2), Near Amrut Baug Hall, Below Joshi Children Hospital, Opposite Virar Station, Virar, Palghar (Maharashtra) - 401303
Tel No. :7755937590, 7718866633
e-mail : virar@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Mumbai
Muzaffarpur
Mithanpura Chowk, Narayanpur Road, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Tel No. :7292888884/85
NAGPUR
Central Campus
2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani, Square, Sitabuldi, Nagpur - 440012 (Maharshtra)
Tel No. :(0712) 3017222, 2537222
East Campus
Plot No. 91, Beralia Building, Above P.N.B., Chhapru Nagar Square, C.A. Road, Nagpur- 440008
Tel No. :(0712) 2760233
Wardha Road Campus
Plot No. 1, Sai Salvi Complex, Pragatisheel Colony, Opp. Sai Mandir, Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440025
Tel No. :(0712) 2553555
Reso-Residential Campus
Reso-Residential Complex, Vyankateshwar Colony, New Turakmari, Near Satgaon, Butibori-441122
Tel No. :7304007776
e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Nagpur
Nanded
Paras Square, Beside Akola Urban Co. Bank, VIP Road, Nanded- 431602
Tel No. :(02462) 250220
e-mail : nanded@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Nanded
Nashik
Kulkarni Garden Campus
Ground, 3rd & 4th Floor, Roongat Arcade, near 21st Century Hotel, Kulkarni Garden, Sharanpur Road, Nashik-422002
Tel No. :7276541228, 8878737202
e-mail : nashik@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Nashik
NEW DELHI
East Campus
14, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), New Delhi- 110091
Tel No. :9810932419
e-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in
North West Campus
Plot No 41, Central Market, Punjabi Bagh West, New Delhi-110026
Tel No. :9599067143
e-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in
South Campus
44 A/2, Kalu Sarai, Sarvpriya Vihar, New Delhi 110016
Tel No. :9599067498
e-mail : delhi@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Delhi
Patna
Kankarbagh Campus
1st & 2nd Floor, Above Bata Showroom, West of Rajendra Nagar Over Bridge, Main Road Kankarbagh, Patna - 800020
Tel No. :9304275695
e-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Patna
Raipur
1 & 2 Floor Vandana House, Above Vandana Bajaj Automobiles, Vivekanand Ashram Chowk, Opp. Raj Kumar College, Ramkund, G.E. Road, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) -492001
Tel No. :7771007837
e-mail : raipur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Raipur
Rajkot
"SHREEJI KRUPA", Plot No - 1, Nr. Alap Heritage, Satyasai Heart Hospital Road, Kalawad Road, Rajkot - 360005
Tel No. :8488812345
e-mail : rajkot@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Rajkot
Ranchi
501, Le-Desire Building, Opp Hari Om Towers, Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001
e-mail : ranchi@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Ranchi
Srinagar
Broadway Complex, Maulana Azad Road, Srinagar, Kashmir-190001
Tel No. :7006242645
Surat
Adajan Centre
1st Floor, Shop No.118, Western Business Hub, opp. Boulward Mall, Green City Road, Pratham Circle, Surat, Gujarat-395009
Tel No. : 9979885117
Varachha Centre
Shop Number-344, Ambey Valley Arcade, Near VIP Circle, Uttran, Surat, Gujarat-394105
Tel No. : 9825785117, 9925185117
Vesu Centre
4th Floor, SAI ASHISH Trade Centre, 2nd VIP Road, Near Bhagwan Mahavir College, Opposite Punyabhoomi Residency, Bhimrad, Surat, Gujarat-395007
Tel No. : 9879685117, 9979185117
e-mail : surat@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Surat
UDAIPUR
Main Campus
Resonance, First Floor, B-Block, Anand Plaza, University Road, Udaipur (Raj) - 313001
Tel No. :7340010318
e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Udaipur
Vadodara
1st Floor, The Royal Hub Building, Opp. Four Points by Sheraton, Near Seven Seas Mall, Fatehgunj, Vadodara - 390002
Tel No. :9725552686, 9725552167, 9725552884
e-mail : vadodara@resonance.ac.in
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Vadodara
Varanasi
B 27/98-1 Durgakund , Varanasi
Tel No. : 7704933222, 7310005522
website : https://www.resonance.ac.in/sc/Varanasi

Integrated Tie-ups

Guwahati
NPS International School, 3RD FLOOR, NH-37, NEAR LAKHRA CHARIALI, Guwahati – 781040
Contact : +91-8876932781, +91-8876588565, +91-8638846691
e-mail : guwahati@resonance.ac.in
Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram
The Mar Thoma Church Educational Society, St.Thomas Nagar Mukkolakkal P.O. Thiruvananthapuram - 695043, Kerala
Mobile No. : +91-8606083425
e-mail : THIRUVANANTHAPURAM@resonance.ac.in
THRISSUR (Upcoming)
HOLY GRACE CAREER EXCELLENCE TRUST, HOLY GRACE NAGAR, KURUVILASSERY P.O. MALA, THRISSUR - 680732, Kerala
Mobile No. : +91-8943250006, +91-9539086188
VIJAYWADA (Upcoming)
RAJADHANI AMARAVATHI EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY, RAINBOW NM SQUARE, JAYAPRAKASH NAGAR, VIJAYAWADA – 520008, ANDHRA PRADESH
Contact : +91- 8897623332
e-mail : vizag@resonance.ac.in
WARANGAL
WINNERS JUNIOR COLLEGE, 1-7-1099, ADVOCATES COLONY, ROAD NO. - 1, HANAMKONDA, WARANGAL, TELANGANA STATE (TS) - 506001
Contact : +91-9553516677
e-mail : warangal@resonance.ac.in