Apply Online

Resonance Eduventures Study Center Team Members

Mr. Sudesh Kumar Chowdhary

Mr. Sudesh Kumar Chowdhary
(Center Head)
9548101444
sch@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prateek Agarwal

Mr. Prateek Agarwal
(Center Manager)
7409001947
prateek.agarwal@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Bharat Bhansaali

Mr. Bharat Bhansaali
(Center Head)
9327018601
brb@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav
(Center Head)
8726770331
sry@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vaibhav Kushwaha

Mr. Vaibhav Kushwaha
(Center Manager)
7525015593
vaibhav.kushwaha@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Anil Kumar

Mr. Anil Kumar
(Center Head)
9819340102
ait@resonance.ac.in

Ms. Farha Shaikh

Ms. Farha Shaikh
(Center Manager)
7755937587
farha@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal
(Center Head)
9587465777
rgl@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prabhjyot Singh Pasricha

Mr. Prabhjyot Singh Pasricha
(Center Manager)
7389900661,7987965521
prabhjyot@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Alok Saxena

Mr. Alok Saxena
(Center Head)
9776913634
als@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Tapan Swain

Mr. Tapan Swain
(Center Manager)
9938695318
tapan.swain@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prafull Kumar Agarwal

Mr. Prafull Kumar Agarwal
(Center Head)
7446655068
pra@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vikas Mani Tripathi

Mr. Vikas Mani Tripathi
(Center Head)
9999596350
vmt@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Madhulika

Mrs. Madhulika
(Center Manager)
9873109252
madhulika@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Mr. Sushil Kumar
(Center Manager)
9599387585
sushil@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prateek Arora

Mr. Prateek Arora
(Center Head)
9599387584
pka@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Nilesh Jha

Mr. Nilesh Jha
(Center Manager)
9599067498
nilesh.jha@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Pankaj Chahar

Mr. Pankaj Chahar
(Center Head)
9319432949
pch@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rishi Choubey

Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Center Manager)
7024128014
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Satish Sharma

Mr. Satish Sharma
(Center Head)
9352909191
satish@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Jagdish Pratap Singh

Mr. Jagdish Pratap Singh
(Center Academic Head)
9024144606
jps@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Maria Saghir

Mrs. Maria Saghir
(Center Manager)
7389934554,8120761114
maria.saghir@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Mayank Verma

Mr. Mayank Verma
(Center Manager)
9827649432
mayank.verma@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Pravesh Sharma

Mr. Pravesh Sharma
(Center Head)
7024128017
psh@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rishi Raj Choudhary

Mr. Rishi Raj Choudhary
(Center Manager)
9669965213
rishiraj@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Mohit Kumar Tyagi

Mr. Mohit Kumar Tyagi
(Center Head)
7446655122
mt@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Nidhi Shrivastava

Mrs. Nidhi Shrivastava
(Center Manager)
9352890562,9352890549
nidhi@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Center Head)
9461291333
div@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vikas Bohra

Mr. Vikas Bohra
(Center Manager)
8764184359
vikas.bohra@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhatt

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Center Head)
7446655555
vkb@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Shailendra Tripathi

Mr. Shailendra Tripathi
(Center Manager)
8303001425
shailendra.tripathi@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Lokesh Khandelwal

Mr. Lokesh Khandelwal
(Center Head)
9320037073
lokesh@resonance.ac.in

Mr. G A Baburaj

Mr. G A Baburaj
(Center Academic Head)
9325010617,9352624058
gab@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Akbar Ziauddin

Mr. Akbar Ziauddin
(Center Manager)
9769210460,9820868360
akbarz@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Bansal

Mr. Abhishek Bansal
(Center Head)
9373507997
ab@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Pallavi Kapgate

Mrs. Pallavi Kapgate
(Center Manager)
9325010403,9325008522
pallavi@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das
(Center Manager)
9326033701
sanjeev.das@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Pathak

Mr. Nitin Pathak
(Center Academic Head)
9970924679
npt@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Amod Gupta

Mr. Amod Gupta
(Center Manager)
8600281444
amod@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Kumar

Mr. Rahul Kumar
(Center Head)
9810937560
rrm@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav

Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav
(Center Manager)
9386199137
surendra.yadav@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Yogesh Gupta

Mr. Yogesh Gupta
(Center Head)
7771007839
ygt@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Sunil Deepak Bondade

Mr. Sunil Deepak Bondade
(Center Manager)
7771007840
sunil.bondade@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Ripu Singala

Mr. Ripu Singala
(Center Head)
9837999980
rps@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Lokesh Sharma

Mr. Lokesh Sharma
(Center Manager)
9462338255
lokesh.sharma@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Ankit Sourabh Lakra

Mr. Ankit Sourabh Lakra
(Center Manager)
8511193131
ankit.lakra@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Akhil Gupta

Mr. Akhil Gupta
(Center Head)
9913285117
aag@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Sohane

Mr. Nitin Sohane
(Center Head)
9571996502
nts@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Arun Shrimali

Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Center Manager)
9352890505
arun@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Ashwini Jain

Mr. Ashwini Jain
(Center Head)
9785112738
awj@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Anurag Singh Tanwar

Mr. Anurag Singh Tanwar
(Center Manager)
9725552686
anurag.tanwar@resonance.ac.in