Apply Online

Resonance Eduventures Study Center Team Members

Mr. Sudesh Kumar Chowdhary

Mr. Sudesh Kumar Chowdhary
(Center Head)
9548101444
sch@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prateek Agarwal

Mr. Prateek Agarwal
(Center Manager)
7409001947
prateek.agarwal@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav
(Center Head)
7525015594
sry@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Anil Kumar

Mr. Anil Kumar
(Center Head)
9819340102
ait@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal
(Center Head)
9587465777
rgl@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prabhjyot Singh Pasricha

Mr. Prabhjyot Singh Pasricha
(Center Manager)
7389900661
prabhjyot@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Alok Saxena

Mr. Alok Saxena
(Center Head)
9776913634
als@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Tapan Swain

Mr. Tapan Swain
(Center Manager)
9938695318
tapan.swain@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Archana Amit Manusmare

Mrs. Archana Amit Manusmare
()
7757072322
archana.manusmare@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Kumar Sumit

Mr. Kumar Sumit
(Center Head)
8298224533
kus@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vikas Mani Tripathi

Mr. Vikas Mani Tripathi
(Center Head)
9999596350
vmt@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Madhulika

Mrs. Madhulika
(Center Manager)
9873109252
madhulika@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Mr. Sushil Kumar
(Center Manager)
9599387585
sushil@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prateek Arora

Mr. Prateek Arora
(Center Head)
9599387584
pka@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Nilesh Jha

Mr. Nilesh Jha
(Center Manager)
9599067498
nilesh.jha@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Pankaj Chahar

Mr. Pankaj Chahar
(Center Head)
9319432949
pch@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rishi Choubey

Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Center Manager)
7024128014
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Mr. M Vamsee Krishna

Mr. M Vamsee Krishna
(Center Academic Head)
8142424141
mvk@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Anurag Singh Tanwar

Mr. Anurag Singh Tanwar
(Center Manager)
7389934554
anurag.tanwar@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Jagdish Pratap Singh

Mr. Jagdish Pratap Singh
(Center Academic Head)
8349490031
jps@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Mayank Verma

Mr. Mayank Verma
(Center Manager)
9827649432
mayank.verma@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Pravesh Sharma

Mr. Pravesh Sharma
(Center Head)
7024128017
psh@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rishi Raj Choudhary

Mr. Rishi Raj Choudhary
(Center Manager)
9669965213
rishiraj@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Suresh Chandra Dwivedi

Mr. Suresh Chandra Dwivedi
(Center Head)
7412074610
sd@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Center Head)
9461291333
div@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vikas Bohra

Mr. Vikas Bohra
(Center Manager)
8764184359
vikas.bohra@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Bhagawati Charan

Mr. Bhagawati Charan
(Center Head)
8890052713
bcr@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhatt

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Center Head)
7446655555
vkb@resonance.ac.in

Dr. Ashok Yadav

Dr. Ashok Yadav
(Center Head)
9041210941
ayd@resonance.ac.in

Mr. G A Baburaj

Mr. G A Baburaj
(Center Academic Head)
9325010617
gab@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Akbar Ziauddin

Mr. Akbar Ziauddin
(Center Manager)
9769210460
akbarz@resonance.ac.in

Mrs. Pallavi Kapgate

Mrs. Pallavi Kapgate
(Center Manager)
9325010403
pallavi@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Anant Kumar Singh

Mr. Anant Kumar Singh
(Center Head)
8817615233
anh@resonance.ac.in

Dr. Nitin Pathak

Dr. Nitin Pathak
(Center Academic Head)
9970924673
npt@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Ritesh Kumar

Mr. Ritesh Kumar
(Center Head)
9549361590
rts@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Sunil Deepak Bondade

Mr. Sunil Deepak Bondade
(Center Manager)
7771007840
sunil.bondade@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Deepak Kumar Agrawal

Mr. Deepak Kumar Agrawal
(Center Head)
8594990574
dka@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Prabhat Kumar

Mr. Prabhat Kumar
(Center Head)
8969511032
pbk@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal
(Center Head)
9587465777
rgl@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Arun Shrimali

Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Center Manager)
9352890505
arun@resonance.ac.in

Mr. Ashwini Jain

Mr. Ashwini Jain
(Center Head)
9785112738
awj@resonance.ac.in