NEET 2018 Result: 3956 students from Resonance Qualified in NEET 2018

NEET 2018 result is announced and 3956 students of Resonance have qualified NEET this year. 'Resonance Pre-Medical Division' has shown astounding performance in NEET 2018. The result is achieved by continuous hard work and collective efforts of the students and Resonance Team. The 'Positive Result' is the outcome of Quality Education and Personal care provided by the institute.

Out of the successful students:-
1. Total 2361 Reso students have qualified from yearlong classroom program (YCCP).
2. 1595 Reso students qualified from distance learning and e-learning programme (Dlpd + eLPD).

In this, All India Medical College Entrance exam, the students of Resonance secured 17 All India Ranks in Top 500. Among these students, 8 were Classroom students and 9 were Dlpd students.

Mr. R.K. Verma (Founder & MD, Resonance) said, "In NEET 2018, total 3956 students of Resonance have qualified, which is a brilliant performance." The result has grown in terms of Quality & Quantity both. This selection is the result of hard work and honest efforts of students and expert faculty of Resonance Pre-Medical Division.

In Top 500, regular classroom student, Akshat Sharma (Kota) secured AIR 175 (In OBC category, he secured AIR 28), Mahima Krishna (Reso-Base) secured AIR 209, Vineet Megur (Reso-Base) secured AIR 342, Vishal N. Rao (Reso-Base) secured 346, Harsh Gupta (Kota) secured AIR 360, Nandani Singh (Kota) secured AIR 429, Prateek Deshmukh (Nagpur) secured AIR 470 and Chitra Alse (Reso-Base) secured AIR 476. Out of these, Harsh Gupta was a Hindi medium student. Except these, DLPD Student, Akshata Ammembal secured AIR 107, Rachit Chugh secured AIR 149, Meet Tejas Secured AIR 331 and Ashvin Varadharajan secured AIR 338.

The number of qualified students, from all the Study Center are :

SCs Selection
Kota 500
BASE 460
Jodhpur 242
Jaipur 199
Nagpur 136
Nashik 117
Chandrapur 62
Udaipur 57
Allahabad 51
Chennai 59
New Delhi 47
Lucknow 43
Gwalior 38
Ahmedabad 47
Raipur 34
Bhubaneswar 32
Guwahati 29
Thiruvananthapuram 29
Jabalpur 27
Agra 21
Vadodara 19
Rajkot 47
Agartala 11
Mumbai 10
Lakhimpur 8
Visakhapatnam 8
Gurdaspur 2
Nanded 2
Ranchi 19
Seoni 2
Surat 2
Aurangabad 1