Highest 10 selections from Udaipur district after KOTA

Students of Resonance Udaipur continued the trend of producing outstanding results in competitive examinations, Once again Resonance Udaipur Students continues their legacy in KVPY Results (Stage-II). This time total 10 students of Resonance Udaipur have been selected for KVPY Fellowship 2016, Out of 10 selected students, 7 students are from class XII & rest 3 students are from class XI.

The selected students includes from class XI are Nimish Nahar (Seedling School), Yash Harkawat (St. Anthony’s), Rahul Parmar (Central Academy),  From class XII selected students includes Arpit Menaria (St. Anthony’s) , Sayam Choudhary (MDS School), Pallav Totawat (St. Anthony’s), Manas Jain (MDS School), Vittesh Arora (St. Anthony’s), In all selected students from Class XII, Mahak Goyal & Vartika Gupta (MDS School) are preparing for NEET/AIIMS & other are preparing for JEE (MAIN & ADVANCED) in regular classroom program at Udaipur.

The KVPY exam is conducted in two stages where stage-I is online exam which was conducted  online in all over India on 6th Nov 2016, while in stage-II the selection based on Interview round. Students who cleared both the stages of KVPY exam are called as KVPY fellowship winners and are rewarded with scholarship and monthly fellowship of Rs 4000 to 7000.