Apply Online

Resonance Eduventures Limited

Corporate Office
CG Tower, A-46 & 52, IPIA, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road,Kota (Raj.) - 324005
Tel No. : 0744-3012100, 3012222, 6635555 (Toll Free - 1800 258 5555) | Fax : +91-022-39167222
e-mail : contact@resonance.ac.in
Reg. Office
J-2, Jawahar Nagar, Main Road, Kota (Raj.) - 324005
Tel No. : 0744-3012100, 3012222, 6635555 (Toll Free - 1800 258 5555)
e-mail : contact@resonance.ac.in
KOTA (DLPD Office)
CG TOWER, A-46,A-52, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota (Rajasthan)-324005
Tel No. : 0744-3012222 | Fax : +91-022-391672228
e-mail : dlpd@resonance.ac.in
Commerce Division Campus
607/608 A, Talwandi Kota (Raj.) 324005
Tel No. : 0744- 3192229, 6060663
e-mail : clpd@resonance.ac.in
PCCP
J-2 Campus
J-2, Jawahar Nagar Main Road, Kota (Raj.) - 324005
Tel No. :0744-2434727, 08824078330
e-mail : pccp@resonance.ac.in
Station Campus
1st Floor, C/o 3-4, Vidya Vihar, Manoj Marg, Station Road, Kota (Raj.)-324002
Tel No. :0744-3192223, 2440488
e-mail : pccp.stn@resonance.ac.in
website : http://pccp.resonance.ac.in/

Study centers

AGRA
1, Kailash Vihar, Behind St. Conrad's College, Khandari, By Pass Road, Agra-282005 (UP)
Tel No. :0562-6060660 ; 3192222; 3192224
e-mail : agra@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.agra.resonance.ac.in
AHMEDABAD
Vastrapur
2nd Floor, C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar, Opp. Sunrise Park, Near Himalaya Mall, Off Drive-In Road Vastrapur, Ahmedabad
Tel No. :079-48001701/2/3/4/5, 079-60606600/4, 09327783030
Shahibaug
P. No. S-22-23, II Floor, Shubh Complex, Camp Road, Near Rajasthan Hospital, Shahibaug, Ahmedabad
Tel No. :079-40391700/1, 08511122046
Maninagar
3rd Floor, Jupitar House, Nr. Railway Station Road, Maninagar Cross Road, Ahmedabad-380028
Tel No. :079-60606601/2, 079-40391702/3, 08511122045 / 08511122049
Gandhinagar
3rd Floor, Super Mall-2 Info city, GH-0 Road, Gandhinagar -382009
Tel No. :079-60606611, 079-40391704/5, 09377968673
e-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.ahmedabad.resonance.ac.in
Allahabad
2nd Floor, Ganpati Tower (Above IndusInd bank), 56, S.P. Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad (UP)-211001
Tel No. :0532-6060660
e-mail : allahabad@resonance.ac.in
website : http://allahabad.resonance.ac.in/
Aurangabad
2nd Floor, Alaknanda Building ,Near Baba Petrol Pump, Adalat Road Aurangabad - 431001
Tel No. :0240-6060660
e-mail : aurangabad@resonance.ac.in
website : http://aurangabad.resonance.ac.in/
BHOPAL
224, Smriti Complex, Zone-1, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (MP)-462011
Tel No. : 0755- 6060660, 9300521016, 9301058304
Lalghati Branch
Plot No. 6 & Plot No. 11, Om Shiv Colony, Near Maheshwari Hospital, Gufa Mandir Road, Lalghati, Bhopal(MP).
Tel No. : 0755-4272666, 8827309878
e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.bhopal.resonance.ac.in
BHUBANESWAR
Plot No-21/5, Near Regional Science Centre, Acharya Vihar, Bhubaneswar - 751013
Tel No. :0674-6060660, 6060661, 9338555949, 9692160050
e-mail : bbsr@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.bhubaneswar.resonance.ac.in
CHANDRAPUR
Zanzari Complex, Z.P. Road, Beside Hotel Rasraj, Chandrapur - 442401
Tel No. : 07172-606066
e-mail : chandrapur@resonance.ac.in
website : http://chandrapur.resonance.ac.in/
Gwalior
1st & 2nd Floor, Bansi Plaza, Near S.P. Ofce, City Centre, Gwalior (MP) - 474012
Tel No. :0751-6060660
e-mail : gwalior@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.gwalior.resonance.ac.in
INDORE
Sout Tukoganj Campus
3rd & 4th Floor, UV House, Near Jal Sabhagrah, South Tukoganj, Indore-452001
Tel No. :0731-4039100
Annapurna Campus
Alpine Academy Vigyan Nagar Opp. Navneet Garden Near Rajendra Nagar Annapurna Indore-452003 (MP)
Tel No. :0731-6060660
e-mail : indore@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.indore.resonance.ac.in
Jabalpur
1st floor, Nayan Tower, Near Madan Mahal Police Station, Shivaji Chowk, Napier Tower, Jabalpur (MP) - 482002
Tel No. :0761- 6060660
e-mail : jabalpur@resonance.ac.in
website : www.jabalpur.resonance.ac.in
JAIPUR
Central Campus
B L Tower Ist, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar 1st, Tonk Road, Jaipur (Rajasthan)-302015
Tel No. :0141-6060661, 6060664
e-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in
West Campus
Vinayak Heights,105-106, Gomes Defence Colony, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :0141-3103666, 3192224
e-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in
East Campus
Plot No-188, Gali No.1, Panchwati Circle, Raja Park, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :0141-3101166
e-mail : jaipure@resonance.ac.in
North Campus
"ARGHAM" Tower, R-6 (B-1), Sector-1 Near MGPS School, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :0141-6060662, 6060663 | Fax :0141-5127284
e-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.jaipur.resonance.ac.in
JODHPUR
Akhaliya Campus
Jilani Tower, 1 & 2 Floor, Behind Jasoda Tower, Akhaliya Circle, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Jodhpur-342008
Tel No. : 0291-6060660
Ratanada Campus
Plot No C-5, Mahaveer Colony, Near Shivam Hospital, Ratanada, Jodhpur
Tel No. :0291-6060661
e-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in
website : http://jodhpur.resonance.ac.in
KOLKATA
North Campus
Ultadanga: "DEVALOY", P-193/1 CIT, SCHEME VII-M, Ultadanga Main Road, Adjacent to UBI, VIP Road Branch, Kolkata (WB)-700067
Tel No. :033-60606600 / 01
South Campus
Exide More (Rabindra Sadan): 1-A.J.C.Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Entrance through Lord Sinha Road, Kolkata (WB)-700020
Tel No. :033-60606602, 9874393302, 8450808588
e-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.kolkata.resonance.ac.in
LUCKNOW
Hazaratganj Campus
13/1, Moti Chamber, Opp. Gauri Apartment, Near Dainik Jagran Circle, Hazratganj, Lucknow (UP)-226001
Tel No. :0522-3192222, 9793313399
Alambagh Campus
II Floor, Basant Tower, Opp. One Up Motors, Near Avadh Hospital, Alambagh, Lucknow (UP)
Tel No. :0522-3192223, 9839419722
Gomti Nagar Campus
Avadh School, 5-6, Vipul Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow (UP)
Tel No. :0522-4005532
ALIGANJ CAMPUS
Ved Plaza, III Floor, B-1/8, C-18, Sector F Kapoorthala (Above FBB), Lucknow, UP
Tel No. :0522-4958887, 9198047778
e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.lucknow.resonance.ac.in
MUMBAI
Andheri Campus (Regional Ofce)
Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400058
Tel No. : 022 - 60606600 / 9769210457
e-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in
Borivali Campus
2nd Floor, Raghuvir Tower, Junction of SVP Road & Ganjawala Lane, Chamunda Circle, Borivali (W), Mumbai
Tel No. : 022 - 60606601, 9769210456
e-mail : kandivali@resonance.ac.in
Churchgate Campus
Jai Hind College, I Floor, Admissions Office "A" Road, Near Station, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020
Tel No. :022 - 60606602 / 9769210460
e-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in
Nerul Campus
C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22, Opp. Nerul Rly. Station, Nerul (W), Navi Mumbai - 400706
Tel No. :022 - 60606605/ 9769210455
e-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in
Panvel Campus
Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1, Opp Geetanjali Building, New Panvel - 410206
Tel No. : 022-60606606 / 9930269180
e-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in
Thane Campus
Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan, 2nd floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets, Opp. Thane station (West) - 400607
Tel No. :022-60606607 / 9930269187
e-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in
Kharghar Campus
5/6/7/8, Swami Samarth Bldg., Sector - 12, Opp. Kendriya Vihar Colony, Behind Syndicate Bank, Kharghar
Tel No. :022-60606608, 9930269195
e-mail : kharghar@resonance.ac.in
Kalyan Campus
303-306, 3rd Floor, Suyash Plaza, Opp. Station, Kalyan (West)
Tel No. :07710029040/ 9769210460
e-mail : kalyan@resonance.ac.in
Thane (GB Road) Campus
124-C1, 1st Floor, Soham Plaza, Above ICICI Bank, Manpada Junction, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (West) - 400607
Tel No. :022-25892833 / 60606609 / 9930269186
e-mail : thane2@resonance.ac.in
Virar Campus
J. M. Shopping Center, 1st Floor, CTS No. 15A(1/2), Near Amrut Baug Hall, Below Joshi Children Hospital, Opp. Virar Station, Virar (West)
Tel No. :091-250-2505605 / 7755937590
e-mail : virar@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.mumbai.resonance.ac.in
NAGPUR
Central Campus
2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani, Square, Sitabuldi, Nagpur - 440012 (Maharshtra)
Tel No. : 0712-3017222, 6060660
East Campus
Plot No. 91, Beralia Building, Above P.N.B., Chhapru Nagar Square, C.A. Road, Nagpur- 440008
Tel No. : 0712-6060661
Reso-Residential Campus
Plot No. RH-21, Veer Sawarkar Nagar, Near New Dream Colony No.1, MIDC, Butibori, Nagpur
Tel No. :8055362770 / 7028080402
e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.nagpur.resonance.ac.in
Nanded
Paras Square, Beside Akola Urban Co. Bank, VIP Road, Nanded- 431602
Tel No. :02462-250220 / 606066
e-mail : nanded@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.nanded.resonance.ac.in
Nashik
4th Floor, Above Sakhla Mall, Mangal Plaza, Near Kalika Mandir, Mumbai Naka, Nashik (Maharashtra) - 422001
Tel No. :0253-6090028
e-mail : nashik@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.nashik.resonance.ac.in
NEW DELHI
East Campus
14, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), New Delhi- 110091
Tel No. :011 - 60606603, 60606605, 9599067448
e-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in
North West Campus
Plot No 41, Central Market, Punjabi Bagh West, New Delhi-110026
Tel No. :011 - 60606601, 60606606, 9599067143
e-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in
South Campus
41-A, Ground Floor, Kalu Sarai, Sarvpriya Vihar, New Delhi 110016
Tel No. :011 - 60606602, 60606607, 9599067498
e-mail : delhi@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.delhi.resonance.ac.in
Patna
Kankarbagh Campus
1st & 2nd Floor, Above Bata Showroom, West of Rajendra Nagar Over Bridge, Main Road Kankarbagh, Patna - 800020
Tel No. :9304002215
Boring Road Campus
3rd Floor, St. John's High School Campus, East Boring Canal Road, Patna-800001
Tel No. :9304275695
e-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.patna.resonance.ac.in
Raipur
1 & 2 Floor Vandana House, Above Vandana Bajaj Automobiles, Vivekanand Ashram Chowk, Opp. Raj Kumar College, Ramkund, G.E. Road, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) -492001
Tel No. :0771- 6060660
e-mail : raipur@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.raipur.resonance.ac.in
Rajkot
"SHREEJI KRUPA", Plot No - 1, Nr. Alap Heritage, Satyasai Heart Hospital Road, Kalawad Road, Rajkot - 360005
Tel No. :0281-6002011
e-mail : rajkot@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.rajkot.resonance.ac.in
Ranchi
501, Le-Desire Building, Opp Hari Om Towers, Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001
Tel No. :0651-6060660
e-mail : ranchi@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.ranchi.resonance.ac.in
Surat
Ring Road Campus
Office No: 401, 4th Floor, 21st Century Business Centre, Beside World Trade Centre, Near Udhna Darwaja, Ring Road, Surat - 395002
Tel No. :0261-6060660
Skyline Campus
1st Floor, Skyline Building, Near Bread Liner Circle, Towards Indralok Bunglows, Udhna Magdalla Road, New City light, Surat - 395007
Tel No. :0261-6060661
e-mail : surat@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.surat.resonance.ac.in
UDAIPUR
Main Campus
Resonance, First Floor, B-Block, Anand Plaza, University Road, Udaipur (Raj) - 313001
Tel No. : 0294-6060660, 5107510
e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.udaipur.resonance.ac.in
Vadodara
1st Floor, The Royal Hub Building, Opp. Four Points by Sheraton, Near Seven Seas Mall, Fatehgunj, Vadodara - 390002
Tel No. :0265-6060660, 09725552686, 09725552167, 09725552884
e-mail : vadodara@resonance.ac.in
website : http://www.vadodara.resonance.ac.in

Integrated Tie-ups

Guwahati
NPS International School, NH-37, Near Lakhra Chairali, Guwahati – 781040
Contact : +91-8876588565, +91-8876555333
e-mail : guwahati@resonance.ac.in
Udaipur
M. D. S. School, Sector - 3, Hiran Magri, Udaipur - 313001
Tel No. : 0294 - 3192222
e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in
Thiruvananthapuram
The Mar Thoma Church Educational Society, St.Thomas Nagar Mukkolakkal P.O. Thiruvananthapuram - 695043, Kerala
Mobile No. : +918142424141