Apply Online
resonance

Course Name (Code) Target Year

VISHESH - JD*
2016

VISHESH - JD
2016

VIJAY - JR*
2016

VIJAY - JR
2016

VIJAY - JR
2016

VIJAY  - G & J
2016

VIJAY - JR+
2016

Event/ Class

Class-XIII (Phase-I)

Class-XIII (Phase-I)

Class-XIII (Phase-I)

Class-XIII (Phase-II)

Class-XIII (Phase-II)

Class-XIII

Class-XIII (Phase-II)

 

Date of Selection Test
(ResoNET- 2015)

22.02.2015 (Sunday)
22.03.2015 (Sunday)
09:00 am-12:00 Noon

12.04.2015 (Sunday)
9:00 am to 12 Noon

10.05.2015 (Sunday)
17.05.2015 (Sunday)
9:00 am to 12 Noon

07.06.2015 (Sunday)
9:00 am to 12 Noon

21.06.2015 (Sunday)
9:00 am to 12 Noon

 

Direct
Admission

28.06.2015 (Sunday)
9:00 am to 12 Noon

 

ResoNET Test Centres

 

All Resonance SCs

All Test Cities across the Country

All Resonance SCs/ All Test Cities across the Country

All Test Cities across the Country

 

All Resonance SCs

 

NA

 

All Resonance SCs

Results of Selection Test (ResoNET-2015) only at www.resonance.ac.in

27.02.2015 (Friday/11:00 am)
26.03.2015 (Thursday/11:00 am)

 

17.04.2015 (Friday/ 11:00 am)

15.05.2015 (Friday/11:00 am)
22.05.2015 (Friday/11:00 am)

 

12.06.2015 (Friday/11:00 am)

 

24.06.2015 (Wednesday/
11:00 am)

 

NA

 

01.07.2015 (Wednesday/
11:00 am)

 

Last Date for Fee Deposition
(I-Installment)

08.03.2015
(Sunday/06:00 pm)
28.03.2014 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

25.04.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 PM)

 

30.05.2015 (Saturday/06:00 PM)

 

19.06.2015 (Friday/06:00 PM)

 

27.06.2015 (Saturday/
06:00 PM)

 

27.06.2015 (Saturday/
06:00 PM)

 

04.07.2015 (Saturday/
06:00 PM)

Display of Batch Allotment
List (Website, Notice Boards
& SMS) Applicable  for Kota
Study Centre

 

12.04.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

 

26.04.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

 

31.05.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

 

21.06.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

 

28.06.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

 

28.06.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

 

05.07.2015 (Sunday/ 05:00 pm)

Commencement of Regular
Classes (as per Time Table)

13.04.2015 (Monday)

27.04.2015 (Monday)

01.06.2015 (Monday)

22.06.2015 (Monday)

29.06.2015 (Monday)

29.06.2015 (Monday)

06.07.2015 (Monday)

Medium of Instructions
(*At Selected SCs only)

 

English  & Hindi*

 

English  & Hindi*

 

English  & Hindi*

 

English  & Hindi*

 

English  & Hindi*

 

English  & Hindi*

 

English  & Hindi*

 

Last Date for Fee Deposition
(II-Installment)

09.05.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)
30.05.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

27.06.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

01.08.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

22.08.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

29.08.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

29.08.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

 

05.09.2015 (Saturday/ 06:00 pm)

End of Regular Classes

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

27.02.2016 (Saturday)

Course Duration (approx.) (With 02-Weeks  Holidays)

 

46 - Weeks

 

44 - Weeks

 

39 - Weeks

 

36 - Weeks

 

35 - Weeks

 

35 - Weeks

 

34 - Weeks

 

Academic Session Ends

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Till JEE (Advanced)
2016

Course Available at

Selected SCs only

Selected SCs only

Selected SCs only

Selected SCs only

All SCs

Selected SCs only

Selected SCs only

Weekend &/ OR Other
Variant of the Course

For the availability of a particular Course/Program & its variants at various
Study Centres the students/parents are advised to contact at their choice (respective) of Study Centre.

Holidays/ Vacations
(Total: 13-Days)

1.Independence Day: 15th August, 2015 : One Day, 2. Republic Day: 26th January,  2016: One Day 3.Deepawali Holidays: From 7th November, 2015 (Saturday) to 17th November, 2015 (Tuesday): 11 Days (Deepawali on 11th November, 2015) (Applicable only at Kota SC and at other SC's Deepawali vacation will be informed to students as per respective SC holiday calender).