Apply Online
resonance

STUDY CENTRES

CITY

CAMPUS

CONTACT PERSON

ADDRESS

CONTACT NOs

E-MAIL ID

KOTA

KOTA

Mr. Kirti Singh Songara
(Vice-President)

Corporate Office
C.G. Tower, A-46 / A-52, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road,Kota (Raj.) - 324005
KOTA (Reg. Office)
J-2, Jawahar Nagar Main Road, Kota (Raj.) - 324005

 

Tel No.: 0744-3012222,
3192222, 2437144
1800-258-5555

contact@resonance.ac.in

KOTA

DLPD Office

Mrs. Priyanka Bhide
(Manager)

C.G. Tower, A-46 / A-52, IPIA,
Near City Mall,
Jhalawar Road,Kota (Raj.) - 324005

Tel No.: 0744-3012222/6060662
Fax: 0744-2427146

dlpd@resonance.ac.in

PCCP
(Kota)

J-2 Campus

J-2, Jawahar Nagar Main Road,
Kota (Raj.) - 324005

Tel No.: 0744-2434727, 08824078330

pccp@resonance.ac.in

Station Campus

1st Floor, C/o 3-4,
Vidya Vihar, Manoj Marg,
Station Road, Kota (Raj.)-324002

Tel No.: 0744-3192223, 2440488

pccp.stn@resonance.ac.in

KOTA

CLPD Office

607/608 A, Talwandi,
Kota (Raj.) - 324005

Tel No.: 0744-3192229, 6060663

clpd@resonance.ac.in

AGRA

Agra Study Centre

Mr. Sudesh Chowdhary
(Centre Head)
Mr. Shekhar Singh
(Centre Manager)

1, Kailash Vihar,
Behind St. Conrad's College,
Khandari, By Pass Road,
Agra (UP)- 282005

Tel. No. : 0562-6060660, 3192222/4

agra@resonance.ac.in

AHMEDABAD

Gandhinagar Study Centre

 

Mr. Bharat Bhansaali
(Centre Head)

3rd Floor, Super Mall-2 Info city,
GH-0 Road, Gandhinagar - 382009

Tel No.: 079-60606611, 079-40391704/5, 09377968673

abad@resonance.ac.in

Maninagar Study Centre

3rd Floor, Jupitar House,
Nr. Railway Station Road,
Maninagar Cross Road, Ahmedabad-380028

Tel No.: 079-60606601/2,
079-40391702/3,
08511122045 / 08511122049

Shahibaug Study Centre

P. No. S-22-23, II Floor,
Shubh Complex, Camp Road,
Near Rajasthan Hospital, Shahibaug, Ahmedabad

Tel No.: 079-40391700/1, 08511122046

Vastrapur Study Centre

2nd Floor, C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar,
Opp. Sunrise Park,
Near Himalaya Mall,
Off Drive-In Road Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

Tel No.: 079-48001701/2/3/4/5,
079-60606600/4, 09327783030

ALLAHABAD

Allahabad Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav
(Centre Head)
Mr. SATYA PRAKASH PANDEY
(Centre Manager)

2nd Floor, Ganpati Tower,
above IndusInd Bank, S.P Marg.
Civil Lines, Allahabad

Tel No.: 0532-6060660

allahabad@resonance.ac.in

AURANGABAD

Aurangabad Study Centre

Mr. Jayant Roy
(Centre Head)
Ms. Farha Shaikh
(Centre Manager)

2nd Floor, Alaknanda Building,
Near Baba Petrol Pump,
Adalat Road Aurangabad - 431001

Tel No.: 0240-6060660

aurangabad@resonance.ac.in

BHOPAL

Bhopal
Study Centre

Mr. Nikhil Raghuwanshi
(Centre Head)
Mr. Prabhjyot Singh Pasricha
(Centre Manager)

224, Smriti Complex, Zone-1,
M.P. Nagar , Bhopal (M.P.) - 462011

Tel No.: 0755-6060660, 9300521016, 9301058304

bhopal@resonance.ac.in

Lalghati Branch

Rukhmani Devi Public School,
Data Colony, Airport Road,
Bhopal (MP) 462030

Tel No.: 0755-4272666, 8827309878

BHUBANESHWAR

Bhubaneshwar Study Centre

Mr. Alok Sexena
(Centre Head)
Mr. Tapan Swain
(Centre Manager)

Plot No-21/5,
Near Regional Science Centre,
Acharya Vihar, Bhubaneswar - 751013

Tel No.: 0674-6060660,
6060661, 9338555949,
9692160050

bbsr@resonance.ac.in

CHANDRAPUR

Chandrapur Study Centre

Mr. Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
Mr. Sachin Ramdas Gonde
(Centre Manager)

Zanzari Complex, Z.P. Road, Beside Hotel Rasraj, Chandrapur - 442401

Mob. No. : 07172-606066

chandrapur@resonance.ac.in

GWALIOR

Gwalior

Mr. Pankaj Chahar
(Centre Head)
Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Centre Manager)

1st & 2nd Flr, Bansi Plaza
Near S.P. Office, City Centre,
Gwalior (MP) - 474012

Tel No.: 0751-6060660

gwalior@resonance.ac.in

INDORE

Annapurna Campus

Mr. Ashish K Sharma
(Centre Head)

Alpine Academy
Vigyan Nagar
Opp. Navneet Garden
Near Rajendra Nagar
Annapurna Indore-452003 ( MP)

Tel No.: 0731-6060660

indore@resonance.ac.in

Sout Tukoganj Campus

3rd & 4th Floor, UV House,
Near Jal Sabhagrah,
South Tukoganj, Indore-452001

Tel No.: 0731-4039100

JABALPUR

Jabalpur Study Centre

Mr. Pravesh Sharma
(Centre Head)
Mr. Rishi Raj Choudhary
(Centre Manager)

1st floor, Nayan Tower
Near Madan Mahal Police Station
Shivaji Chowk, Napier Town,
Jabalpur (MP) - 482002

Tel No.: 0761- 6060660

jabalpur@resonance.ac.in

JAIPUR

Central Campus

Mr. Mohit Kumar Tyagi
(Centre Head)
Mrs. Nidhi Shrivastava
(Centre Manager)

BL Tower 1, Near Jaipur Hospital,
Mahaveer Nagar 1st, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302015

Tel No.: 0141-6060661, 6060664

jaipurc@resonance.ac.in

East Campus

Plot No-188, Gali No.1,
Panchwati Circle, Raja Park,
Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Tel No.: 0141-3101166

jaipure@resonance.ac.in

North Campus

ARGHAM Tower
R-6 (B-1),Sector 1
Near MGPS School, Vidhyadhar Nagar,
Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Tel No.: 0141-6060662, 6060663

jaipurn@resonance.ac.in

West Campus

Vinayak Heights, 105-106,
Gomes Defense Colony,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021

Tel No.: 0141-3103666, 3192224

jaipurw@resonance.ac.in

JODHPUR

Akhaliya Campus

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Centre Head)
Mr. Vikash Bohra
(Centre Manager)

Jilani Tower, 1 & 2 Floor,
Behind Jasoda Tower,
Akhaliya Circle,
Kamla Nehru Nagar,
Jodhpur-342008

Tel No.: 0291-6060660

jodhpur@resonance.ac.in

Ratanada Campus

Plot No. 5, Near IIT Campus,
Next To Shivam Hospital,
Ratanada

Tel No.: 0291-6060661

KOLKATA

North Campus

Mr. Abhinav Kumar
(Centre Academic Head)
Mr. Apurba Kumar Dey
(Centre Manager)

Ultadanga - "DEVALOY"
P-193/1 CIT, SCHEME VII-M,
Ultadanga Main Road,
Kolkata-700067
(Near Ultadanga Foot Bridge)
Adjacent to UBI, VIP Road Branch

Tel No.: 033-60606600/01

kolkata@resonance.ac.in

South Campus

Exide More
(Rabindra Sadan):

1-A.J.C.Bose Road, 2nd Floor,
Lord Sinha Road,
Kolkata (WB)-700020

Tel. No.: 033-60606602, 9874393302, 8450808588

LUCKNOW

Alambagh Campus

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Centre Head)
Mr. Shailendra Tripathi
(Centre Manager)

II floor Basant Tower ,
Opp. One Up Motors,
Near Avadh Hospital,
Alambagh, Lucknow (U.P .)

Tel No.: 0522-3192223, 9839419722

lko@resonance.ac.in

Aliganj

Ved Plaza III Floor,
B-1/8,C-18,
Sector F Kapoorthala,
(Above FBB),
Lucknow,(U.P.)

Tel No.: 0522-4958887, 9198047778

Gomti Nagar

Awadh School,
5-6 Vipul Khand,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow (U.P.)

Tel No.: 0522-4005532

Hazratganj Campus

13/1, Moti Chamber,
Opp. Gauri Apartment,
Near Dainik Jagran Circle,
Hazratganj, Lucknow (UP)-226001

Tel No.: 0522-3192222, 9793313399

MUMBAI

Andheri Campus

Mr. G.A BABURAJ
(Centre Academic Head)
Mr. Akbar Ziauddin
(Centre Manager)

Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor,
Above Moti Mahal Hotel,
Opp Station, Andheri (W),
Mumbai - 400058

Tel. No. : 022-60606600 / 9769210457

andheri@resonance.ac.in

Borivali Campus

2nd Floor, Raghuvir Tower,
Junction of SVP Road &
Ganjawala Lane, Chamunda Circle,
Borivali (W), Mumbai

Tel No.: 022-60606601, 9769210456

kandivali@resonance.ac.in

Churchgate Campus

Jai Hind College,
1st Floor,
Admission Office "A" Road,
Near Station, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400020

Tel No.: 022-60606602 / 9769210460

jaihind@resonance.ac.in

Dadar Campus

D-201 & D-202, 2nd Floor,
Kohinoor Apartment,
Above Titan Showroom,
NC Kelkar Road,
Dadar (W), Mumbai - 400 028

 

Tel No.: 022-60606603 / 9769210458

dadar2@resonance.ac.in

Govandi Campus

1st Floor, Runwal Complex,
Opp ICICI Bank,
Govandi Station Road,
Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400088

 

Tel. No. : 022-60606604 / 9930269183

govandi@resonance.ac.in

Kalyan Campus

303-306, 3rd Floor,
Suyash Plaza, Opp. Station,
Kalyan (West),Mumbai

Tel No.: 07710029040 / 9769210460

kalyan@resonance.ac.in

Kharghar Campus

5/6/7/8, Swami Samarth Bldg.,
Sec-12, Opp. Kendriya Vihar Colony,
Behind Syndicate Bank,
Kharghar, Mumbai

Tel No.: 022-60606608, 9930269195

kharghar@resonance.ac.in

Nerul Campus

C-11, Amrita Sadan,
Plot no. 13/14, Sec-22,
Opp, Nerul Rly. Station,
Nerul (W), Navi Mumbai - 400706

Tel No.: 022-60606605 / 9769210455

nerul@resonance.ac.in

Panvel Campus

Deep Dhara, Plot No.08,
Road No.18, Sector-1,
Opp Geetanjali Building,
New Panvel - 410206

Tel. No. : 022-60606606 / 9930269180

panvel@resonance.ac.in

Thane
(GB Road) Campus

124-C1, 1st Floor,
Soham Plaza, Above ICICI Bank,
Manpada Junction,
Ghodbunder Road,
Thane (West) - 400607

Tel No.: 022-25892833 / 60606609 / 9930269186

thane2@resonance.ac.in

Thane Campus

Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan,
2nd Floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets,
Opp. Thane station (West) - 400 607

Tel No.: 022-60606607 / 9930269187

thane@resonance.ac.in

Virar Campus

J. M. Shopping Center,
1st Floor, CTS No. 15A(1/2),
Near Amrut Baug Hall,
Below Joshi Children Hospital,
Opp. Virar Station, Virar (West)

Tel No.: 091-250-2505605 / 7755937590

virar@resonance.ac.in

NAGPUR

Central Campus

Mr. Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
Mrs. Pallavi Kapgate
(Centre Manager)

2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul,
Jhansi Rani, Square,
Sitabuldi,
Nagpur - 440012 (Maharshtra)

Tel No.: 0712-3017222, 6060660

nagpur@resonance.ac.in

East Campus

Plot No. 91,
Beralia Building, Above P.N.B.,
Chhapru Nagar Square,
C.A. Road, Nagpur-440008

Tel No.: 0712-6060661

Reso-Residential Campus

Plot No. RH-21,
Veer Sawarkar Nagar,
Near New Dream Colony No.1,
MIDC, Butibori, Nagpur

Tel No.: 8055362770 / 7028080402

NANDED

Nanded Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das
(Centre Manager)

Paras Square,
Beside Akola Urban Co. Bank,
VIP Road, Nanded-431602

Tel No.: 02462-250220 / 606066

nanded@resonance.ac.in

NASHIK

Nashik Study Centre

Mr. Nikhil Dhabhai
(Centre Academic Head)
Mr. Amod Gupta
(Centre Manager)

4th Floor, Above Sakhla Mall,
Mangal Plaza,
Near Kalika Mandir,
Mumbai Naka,
Nashik (Maharashtra) - 422001

Tel No.: 0253-6090028

nashik@resonance.ac.in

NEW DELHI

East Campus

Mr. Prafull Kumar Agarwal
(Centre Academic Head)
Mr. JITENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
(Centre Manager)

14, Pratap Nagar,
Mayur Vihar Phase-1,
New Delhi-110091

Tel No.: (011) 60606603, 60606605, 9599067448

delhie@resonance.ac.in

North West Campus

Plot No. 41, Central Market,
Punjabi Bagh West,
New Delhi-110026

Tel No.: (011) 60606601, 60606606, 9599067143

delhinw@resonance.ac.in

South Campus

41-A, Ground Floor,
Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar,
New Delhi 110016

Tel No.: (011) 60606602, 60606607, 9599067498

delhi@resonance.ac.in

PATNA

Boring Road Campus

Mr. Dheeraj Kumar
(Centre Head)
Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav
(Centre Manager)

3rd Floor,
St. John's High School Campus,
East Boring Canal Road,
Patna-800001

Tel No.: 9304275695

patna@resonance.ac.in

Kankarbagh Campus

1st & 2nd Floor,
Above Bata Showroom,
West of Rajendra Nagar Over Bridge,
Main Road Kankarbagh,
Patna - 800020

Tel No.: 9304002215

RAIPUR

Raipur Study Centre

Mr. Yogesh Gupta
(Center Academic Head)
Mr. Amitosh Tiwari
(Centre Manager)

1 & 2 Floor Vandana House,
Above Vandana Bajaj Automobiles,
Vivekanand Ashram Chowk,
Opp. Raj Kumar College,
Ramkund, G.E. Road, Raipur
Chhattisgarh-492001

Tel No.: 0771-6060660

raipur@resonance.ac.in

RAJKOT

Rajkot Study Centre

Mr. Ripu Singala
(Centre Head)
Mr. Harsh Shah
(Centre Manager)

"SHREEJI KRUPA",
Plot No-1, Nr. Alap Heritage,
Satyasai Heart Hospital Road,
Kalawad Road,
Rajkot - 360005

Tel No.: 0281-6002011

rajkot@resonance.ac.in

RANCHI

Ranchi Study Centre

Mr. Prabhat Kumar
(Centre Head)
Mr. Avinash Shivpuri
(Centre Manager)

501, Le-Desire Building,
Opp Hari Om Towers,
Circular Road,
Ranchi - 834001

Tel No.: 0651-6060660

ranchi@resonance.ac.in

SURAT

Ring Road Campus

Mr. Akhil Gupta
(Centre Head)

Office No: 401, 4th Floor,
21st Century Business Centre,
Beside World Trade Centre,
Near Udhna Darwaja,
Ring Road, Surat - 395002

Tel No.: 0261-6060660

surat@resonance.ac.in

Skyline Campus

1st Floor, Skyline Building,
Near Bread Liner Circle, Towards Indralok Bunglows,
Udhna Magdalla Road, New City light, Surat - 395003

Tel No.: 0261-6060661

UDAIPUR

Main Campus

Mr. Ravi Ranjan
(Centre Head)
Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Centre Manager)

Resonance,
First Floor, B-Block,
Anand Plaza, University Road,
Udaipur (Raj)-313001

Tel No.: 0294-6060660, 5107510

udaipur@resonance.ac.in

VADODARA

Vadodara Study Centre

MR. ASHWINI JAIN
(Centre Head)
Mr. Anurag Singh Tanwar
(Centre Manager)

1st Floor,
The Royal Hub Building,
Opp. Four Points by Sheraton,
Near Seven Seas Mall,
Fatehgunj, Vadodara-390002

Tel No.: 0265-6060660, 09725552686, 09725552167, 09725552884

vadodara@resonance.ac.in