Apply Online
resonance

PREMIUM Classroom Program (CGT-2)

Class Course Name Course Code Class Commencement
X PINNACLE XP 02-Apr-18
IX PIONEER YP 03-Apr-18
VIII PARADISE ZP 03-Apr-18
VII PRECIOUS WP 02-Apr-18
VI PHOTON VP 02-Apr-18
V PRIDE UP 02-Apr-18

REGULAR Classroom Program (CGT-2)

Class Course Name Course Code Class Commencement
X PINNACLE XR 02-Apr-18
IX PIONEER YR 03-Apr-18
VIII PARADISE ZR 03-Apr-18
VII PRECIOUS WR 02-Apr-18
VI PHOTON VR 02-Apr-18

Schedule of Resonance National Entrance Test (ResoNET)

Schedule of Examination

Test

Date

Class

I

Sunday,18 Mar' 2018

V to X

II

Sunday,01 Apr' 2018

V to X

III

Sunday,08 Apr' 2018

V to X

IV

Sunday,15 Apr' 2018

V to X

V

Sunday,22 Apr' 2018

V to X

VI

Sunday,06 May' 2018

V to X

VII

Sunday, 13 May' 2018

V to X

VIII

Sunday, 27 May' 2018

V to X

IX

Sunday,10 June' 2018

V to X

X

Sunday,17 June' 2018

V to X

XI

Sunday,24 June' 2018

V to X