Apply Online
resonance

Study centers

AGRA
1, Kailash Vihar, Behind St. Conrad's college,by-pass road, Agra-282007 (UP)
Tel No. : 0562-3192224
e-mail : agra@resonance.ac.in 
AHMEDABAD
2nd Floor , C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar ,Opp. Sunrise Park,Vastrapur , Ahmedabad - 380051
Tel No. : 079-31922222
e-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in 
AJMER
1408, Aryan college building, Near Ram bhawan,Shastri Nagar, Ajmer(Rajasthan),Pin code-305001
Tel No. : 0145-3192222,2621614, 09352463373
e-mail : ajmer@resonance.ac.in 
Allahabad
4th Floor, Vinayak Tower, Above Axis Bank, M.G.Road, Civil Lines, Allahabad
Tel No. :099842 55086
e-mail : allahabad@resonance.ac.in 
Aurangabad
Alaknanda Building, Near Baba Petrol Pump, Adalat Road, Aurangabad
Tel No. :099100 66021
e-mail : aurangabad@resonance.ac.in 
BHOPAL
224,Smriti Complex, Zone-1, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462011
Tel No. : 0755–3206353, 3192222 |  Fax :0755 - 4044453
e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in 
BHUBANESWAR
PLOT NO. 21/5, ACHARYA VIHAR BHUBANESWAR(ORISSA)-751013
Tel No. : 0674-3192222
e-mail : bbsr@resonance.ac.in 
Gwalior
1st & 2nd Flr, Bansi Plaza, Near S.P. Office, City Centre, Gwalior
Tel No. :096996 88934
e-mail : gwalior@resonance.ac.in 
Jabalpur
1st, 2nd & 3rd Flr, Nayan Tower, Near Madan Mahal Rly Station, Near Madan Mahal Police Station, Shivaji Chowk, Napier Town,  Jabalpur
Tel No. :8120005717
e-mail : jabalpur@resonance.ac.in 
JAIPUR
Central Campus
BL Tower 1, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar 1st, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302015
Tel No. :0141-3192222, 3217766, 3208866, 3152266, 3152277
e-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in
East Campus
Krishnam Building, 5/495, Gali No. 5, Near AC Market, Raja Park, Jaipur (Raj.)
Tel No. :0141-3101166
e-mail : jaipure@resonance.ac.in
North Campus
ARGHAM Tower,R-6 (B-1),Sector 1,Near MGPS School,Vidhyadhar Nagar,Jaipur(Rajasthan)
Tel No. :0141-3192224 | Fax :0141-5127284
e-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in
West Campus
B-99, Vaishali Nagar, Behind National Handloom, Jaipur (Raj.)
Tel No. :0141-3103666 & 0141-4042188
e-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in
JODHPUR
Aanchal Complex (Basement) Near Manidhari Hospital, Residency Road Sardarpura, Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :0291-3192222, 9352463372
e-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in 
INDORE
1st Floor, Gravity Tower, Plot No. 6,Dr. R S Bhandari Marg, Zanjeerwala Chouraha, Indore - 452003 (MP)
Tel No. : 0731-3192222, 4274200
e-mail : indore@resonance.ac.in 
KOLKATA
South Campus-Exide More(Rabindra Sadan)
1-A.J.C.Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Kolkata-700020(Entrance through Lord Sinha Road)
Tel No. :033-31922222 / 033-32417069
e-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in 
North Campus - Ultadanga
"DEVALOY",193/1 CIT, SCHEME VII-M, Ultadanga Main Road, Adjacent to UBI, VIP Road Branch, Kolkata-700067(Near Ultadanga Foot Bridge)
Tel No. :033-60606600
e-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in 
LUCKNOW
Hazratganj Campus
13/1 Moti Chamber, Rana Pratap Marg, YMCA Complex, Ground Floor, In Front of Gauri Apartment, R.F. Bahaduri Marg, Lucknow-226001 (U.P.)
Tel No. :0522-3205854, 3247268, 3192222
e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in 
Alambagh Campus
II floor Basant Tower Opp. one up motors, Alambagh, Lucknow (U.P.)
Tel No. :0522-3206974, 3192223
e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in 
MUMBAI
Andheri Campus
Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400 058
Tel No. : 022-3192 2222
e-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in 
Churchgate Campus
Jai Hind College, Admission Office "A" Road Churchgate, Mimbai-400020
Tel No. : 022 - 319222 23
e-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in 
Dadar Campus
C 8 (A) Kasturchand Mill Compound,Ground Floor Near Manish Market, Senapati Bapat Marg, Near Dadar west Railway station, Dadar (W), Mumbai
Tel No. : 022-319222/24
e-mail : dadar@resonance.ac.in 
Govandi Campus
1st Floor, Runwal Complex, Opp ICICI Bank, Govandi Station Road, Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088
Tel No. : 022-3192 2225
e-mail : govandi@resonance.ac.in 
Borivali Campus
2nd Floor,Raghuvir Tower, Junction of SVP Road & Ganjawala Lane, Chamunda Circle, Borivali (W), Mumbai
Tel No. : 022 - 31922226
e-mail : borivali@resonance.ac.in 
Nerul Campus
C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22, Oppo. Nerul Rly. Station, Nerul (W),Navi Mumbai - 400706
Tel No. : 022 - 319222 27
e-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in 
Panvel Campus
Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1, Opp Geetanjali Building, New Panvel - 410 206
Tel No. : 022-3192 2232
e-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in 
Thane Campus
Paranjpe Udyog Bhavan, 2nd floor, Above Khandelwal Sweets, Opp. station, Thane (W) - 400607
Tel No. : 022 - 319222 28
e-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in 
NAGPUR
2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani Square, Sita Buldi,Nagpur-440012 (Maharashtra)
Tel No. : 0712-6462622, 3277111, 3192222 | Fax :0712-6639697
e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in 
Nashik
2nd Flr, Sakhala’s Mall, Near Kallika Mandir, Mumbai Naka, Nashik
Tel No. :9730877804 
e-mail : nashik@resonance.ac.in 
NEW DELHI
East Campus
14, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), LANDMARK :- NEAR JEEVAN ANMOL HOSPITAL New Delhi- 110096
Tel No. :011-60606603, 31922225, 31922223 |  Fax :011-43017611
e-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in 
North West Campus
10, Ground Floor, Central Market,Punjabi Bagh. (West), New Delhi-110026
Tel No. :011-32651927, 60606601, 31922224
e-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in 
South Campus
41-A, GROUND FLOOR, KALU SARAI, SARVAPRIYA VIHAR, NEW DELHI 110016
Tel No. :011- 31922222, 60606602 |  Fax :011-46061339
e-mail : delhi@resonance.ac.in 
PATNA
NC/8, Gayatri Mandir Raod, Kankar Bagh, Patna -800020 (Bihar)
Tel No. : 0612-3192222, 09334592285
e-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in  
Raipur
1st & 2nd Floor, Vandana Auto Building, Opp Raj Kumar College, Raipur
Tel No. :7771007840
e-mail : raipur@resonance.ac.in  
Rajkot
2nd FLOOR GAYATRI COMMERCIAL COMPLEX OPP. PARIMAL SCHOOL, Rajkot
Tel No. :9314805678
e-mail : rajkot@resonance.ac.in  
Ranchi
501, Le-Desire Building, Opp Hari Om Towers, Circular Road, Ranchi
Tel No. :076779 23007
e-mail : ranchi@resonance.ac.in  
SIKAR
Vishwakarma Apartments,Piprali Road,Sikar - 332001, Rajasthan
Tel No. : 01572-319222
e-mail : sikar@resonance.ac.in  
Surat
Resonance Eduventures Pvt Ltd Shop No: 1,2, 9 & 10, 4th Floor 21st Century Business Centre, Near World Trade Centre, Udhna Darwaja, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat Pin Code 395002
Tel No. :7874438681
e-mail : surat@resonance.ac.in  
UDAIPUR
Ashok Nagar Campus
Vardman- 149, Road No.- 10, Ashok Nagar Udaipur - 313001 (Raj.)
Tel No. : 0294-2427858, 3192222
e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in 
University Road Campus
Resonance, First Floor, B-block Anand Plaza, University Road Udaipur - 313001 (Raj.)
Tel No. : 0294-3262733
VISAKHAPATNAM
VIKAS, # 1-1-1/1, Sheelanagar, Visakhapatnam (A.P.)
Tel No. : 0891-2757575
Vadodara
Royal Hub, Next to Seven Seas Mall, Fatehgunj, Vadodara
Tel No. :07567810117, 0265-6060660
e-mail : vadodara@resonance.ac.in  

Integrated Tie-ups

MUMBAI
Churchgate
Jai Hind College, Admissions Office "A" Road, Churchgate Mumbai - 400 020. Maharashtra
e-mail : Jaihind@resonance.ac.in 
Govandi/Chembur
Swami Ramkrishna Paramhans Junior College, Sri Ram Arcade, Above Bank of Baroda, Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400088
Tel No. : 022 - 319222 25
e-mail : chembur@resonance.ac.in 
Kandivali
Swami Vivekanand International School & Junior College, Parekh Nagar, Behind Gokul Nagar, S.V. Road, Kandivali (West), Mumbai - 400067
Tel No. : 022 - 319222 26
e-mail : kandivali@resonance.ac.in 
Matunga
Ramnarain Ruia College, L Nappo Road, Matunga, Mumbai 400019
e-mail : ruia@resonance.ac.in 
Vile Parle
Mithibai College, Bhaktivedant Marg, Vile Parle (W), Mumbai - 400056
Tel No. : 022 - 26708199
e-mail : mithibai@resonance.ac.in